Mt.Olive Senior Ministry Staff

Display # 
Name Position Phone
Rev. Dr. James E. Victor Jr Pastor 222
Rev. Dr. Asa J. Lee Assistant Pastor/Christian Education Minister 239
Sabra Jones Church Administrator 238
Rev. Dr. Walter A. Smith, III Associate Minister 240
Rev. Dr. Vanetta Rather Youth Minister 516
Rodney Whitley Minister of Worship and Arts 541
Thermus Baker Chair, Deacon Ministry 400
Patricia Tillman-Talbert Chair Trustee Ministry 302
Valorie Robb Church Clerk 224
Natasha Hart Administrative Assistant to the Pastor 222

Share This Page